# **TOWN OF BOXFORD**

Non-School Records Managers (Revised December 2017)

# Record Access Officer (RAO)

### **TOWN CLERK**

Robin Phelan (c: 978-502-8964) Clerks' Office (o: 978-887-0710) Email: <u>rphelan@town.boxford.ma.us</u> Email2: <u>robinphelanboxford@gmail.com</u>

# Assistant Record Access Officer

#### TOWN ADMINISTRATOR BOARD OF SELECTMEN Alan J. Benson (o: 978-887-6740) Email: abenson@town.boxford.ma.us

## **Responsible CUSTODIANS of Records – Town Employees**

## COUNCIL ON AGING

Pam Blaquiere, Director (o: 978-887-3591) Email: <u>pblaquiere@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER Helen Phillips, ACO 24 Hours: 978-887-8136

**BOARD OF ASSESSORS** Kristen Hanlon, Director (o: 978-887-6692) E-Mail: khanlon@town.boxford.ma.us

**CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER** Alan Benson (o: 978-887-6740) Email: abenson@town.boxford.ma.us

## DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Warren Gould, Director (o: 978-887-8136) Email: <u>wgould@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

#### DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS TOWN ENGINEER TREE WARDEN

John Dold (o: 978-352-6555) Email: jdold@town.boxford.ma.us

#### CONSERVATION COMMISSION PLANNING BOARD COMMUNITY PRESERVATION

Ross Povenmire, Director (o: 978-887-3482) Email: <u>rpovenmire@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

#### FINANCE COMMITTEE TOWN ACCOUNTANT

Kathleen Benevento, Director (o: 978-887-6950) Email: <u>kbenevento@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

## FIRE DEPARTMENT

Brian Geiger, Chief Fire Station: 978-887-5725 Email: bgeiger@town.boxford.ma.us

## **BOARD OF HEALTH**

Kendell Longo, Director (o: 978-887-2875) Email: <u>klongo@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

**BUILDING INSPECTIONS DEPARTMENT** 

Robert Aldenberg, Inspector (o: 978-887-6401) Email: <u>raldenberg@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

**INSPECTOR OF ANIMALS** Allison Ann Hayes

## BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES

Kevin Bourque, Director (o: 978-887-7323) Email: <u>kbourque@boxfordlibrary.org</u>

## POLICE DEPARTMENT

James Riter, Chief Police Station: 978-887-8135 Email: jriter@town.boxford.ma.us

## TREASURER/COLLECTOR OF TAXES

Ellen Guerin, Treasurer (o: 978-887-3673) Email: <u>eguerin@town.boxford.ma.us</u>

## **VETERAN'S AGENT**

Joseph Leblanc, Director (o: 978-688-9525) Email: <u>jleblanc@northandoverma.gov</u>

## ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DEPARTMENT

Judith Durkee, Human Resources (o: 978-887-0771 x235) Email: jdurkee@tritownschoolunion.com

# Responsible CUSTODIANS of Records – Town Volunteers (Contact any of these individuals through the RAO or Assistant RAO)

AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION Randy Johnson, Chair

**ADA COORDINATOR** Mary Anne Nay

**CULTURAL COUNCIL** Sarah Arrigo, Chair

**BORDER TO BOSTON TRAIL** Stephen A. Davis, Clerk

**CABLE TV ADVISORY COMMITTEE** Bradley A. Sweet, Chair

**COMMISSIONER OF TRUST FUNDS** Judith A. Stickney, Clerk

**COMPUTER MANAGEMENT** David Manzi, Chair

**FRIENDS OF THE ACKERMAN PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE** Briana M. Erickson, Ph.D., Esq. Chair

HISTORIC DISTRICTS COMMISSION HISTORICAL COMMISSION Gwendolen E. Perkins, Chair

**HOUSING PARTNERSHIP COMMITTEE** Joseph C. Hill, Chair **LAKES, PONDS AND STREAMS COMMITTEE** Brooks Tingle, Chair

**LAND COMMITTEE** Peter Delaney, Chair

MASCONOMET REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE Diane E. Gori

**PERMANENT BUILDING COMMITTEE** Margaret Chow-Menzer, Chair

**PERSONNEL BOARD** Timothy Feeney, Chair

**RECREATION COMMITTEE** Paije Andrews, Chair

**RECYCLING COMMITTEE** Karen L. Sheridan, Chair (h: 978-887-5519) Email: sheridanjk@aol.com

**SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE** Gregory Netland, Chair

**TOWN FOREST COMMITTEE** Thomas Thomassen, Chair

**ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS** Paula Fitzsimmons, Chair