## REQUEST FOR REAPPOINTMENT FY23 COMMITTEES/BOARD August 8, 2022

BOARD	NAME	TERM	EXPIRATION DATE
Agricultural Commission	Louis Athanas	3 years	6/30/2025
Border to Boston Trail Committee	Mark Phelan	1 year	6/30/2023
Conservation Commission	Alan Fowler	3 years	6/30/2025
Finance Committee	Christopher Wakeman	3 years	6/30/2025
Sustainability Committee	Keith Sampson	1 year	6/30/2022