

TOWN OF BOXFORD 7A SPOFFORD ROAD BOXFORD, MASSACHUSETTS 01921

Robin Phelan rphelan@boxfordma.gov Telephone: 978-887-0710 Fax: 978-887-0943

OFFICE OF THE TOWN CLERK

July 21, 2022

To: Boxford Select Board

Below is a list of individuals who I hope you will consider appointing as election officials for a one-year term beginning on August, 15, 2022.

term beginning on August, 15, 2022.

Judith Andersen

Lois Bell

Ruthann Budrewicz

Suzanne Cox

Christine Delaney

Michelle Delfino

Joan Gordon

Judy Gore

Natasha Grigg

Virginia Keilty

Stephen Knowles

Sandy Lieto

Charlene Mead

Cynthia Middleton

James Middleton

Robyn Muetterties

Tatjana Nutgeren-Gijsbrechts

Beverly Perkins

Sandra Pinkham

Rebecca Potts

Linda Shea

Jayne Smallman

Carolyn Tanner

Karen Collari-Troake

Jan Vernet

June Wilson

Scott Wilson