Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.

  Facebook
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Conference Roo
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room #1
Tuesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 118 Tenney Street Georgetown, M
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxofrd Town Ha
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Conference Roo
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room #1
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 7A SPofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Conference Roo
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room 1
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Meeting Room 1
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Meeting Room 2
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room #1
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7 A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town H
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
4:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Meeting Room 1
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Meeting Room #1
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Conference Roo
4:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
7:30 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd, Boxford Town Ha
Thursday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 7A Spofford Rd., Meeting Room 2