Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.

  Facebook
Fire Department Training
017-018 Department Training
DATE
SUBJECT
LOCATION
TIME
Monday Jan, 8
Officers Meeting
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Jan, 15
General Meeting
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Jan, 22
Gas Meters
West Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Jan, 29
No Training/Association Night
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Feb, 5
EMS
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Feb, 12
Our Foam and Tools to Provide
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Feb, 19
EMS Renewal Process
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday Feb, 26
 
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday March 5
EMS
West Station
19:00-21:00
Monday March 12
Ice Rescue
TBD
19:00-21:00
Monday March 19
FMV Preplan
TBD
19:00-21:00
Monday March 26
Association Night
East Station
19:00-21:00
Monday April 2
EMS
West Station
19:00-21:00
Monday April 9
EMT Refresher 1
East Station
18:00-22:00
Monday April 16
RIT
TBD
19:00-21:00
Monday April 23
RIT
TBD
19:00-21:00
Monday April 30
EMT Refresher 2
East Station
18:00-22:00
Monday May 7
EMS
West Station
19:00-21:00
Monday May 14
EMT Refresher 3
East Station
18:00-22:00
Monday May 21
Know Your Truck
West Station
19:00-21:00
Monday May 28
No Training
 
 
Monday June 4
EMT Refresher 4
East Statiom
18:00-22:00
Monday June 11
EMT Refresher 5
East Station
18:00-22:00
Monday June 18
Association Night
West Station
19:00-21:00
*All personnel taking should have their gear with them regardless of the training.

*Individuals taking the trucks should arrive at their respective station 15 minutes early.

*Remember to turn off all cell phones prior to training. Phone use should be used for emergencies only.